The population responds to the invitation!

In Nouvelles

More than 5,000 people came out to see the site of the four-star hotel complex at La cache du Domaine de Thetford last Thursday, following the invitation from the promoters to come discover the hotel and the aquatic basin that officially opened its doors yesterday.

The hotel rooms, reception rooms, Le Greg restaurant, Le Wake lounge bar as well as the aquatic basin were all accessible to the public who were able to admire the pure lines and the contemporary architecture of the establishment. The day concluded with a magnificent fireworks display launched directly from the basin.

Laurent Brochu, the project promoter, was pleased with the population’s great interest in La Cache: ‘’ It is just unbelievable the interest people have in the project and the feedback we got was extremely positive: they find the hotel magnificent and the basin is also an extraordinary part of the site. People from the region were looking forward to the project finally coming to light, as they’d been hearing about it for so long. We now hope that they’ll come take advantage of the complex. The hotel, the restaurant, the lounge bar and the basin are now accessible to everyone. La cache du Domaine is not only a tourist destination, it’s also a place for get-togethers, outings and relaxation for locals!’’

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

La population répond en grand nombre à l’invitation!

dans Nouvelles

C’est près de 5 000 personnes qui se sont déplacés sur le site du complexe hôtelier quatre étoiles La cache du Domaine de Thetford jeudi, à la suite de l’invitation des promoteurs à venir découvrir l’hôtel et le bassin nautique qui a ouvert officiellement ses portes hier.

Les chambres, salles de réception, le restaurant Le Greg, le bar-lounge Le Wake ainsi que le bassin nautique étaient accessibles au public qui a pu admirer les lignes pures et l’architecture contemporaine de l’établissement. La journée s’est conclue par un magnifique feu d’artifice lancé directement du bassin.

Laurent Brochu, promoteur du projet, était très heureux de l’engouement de la population envers la Cache : « L’intérêt des gens est incroyable et les commentaires que nous avons reçus sont extrêmement positifs : ils trouvent l’hôtel magnifique et le bassin est aussi un élément attractif extraordinaire. Les gens de la région avaient hâte que le projet soit enfin réalisé, ça fait tellement longtemps qu’ils en entendent parler. Nous souhaitons maintenant qu’ils en profitent pleinement. Les installations de l’hôtel, le restaurant, le bar-lounge et le bassin leur sont accessibles. La cache du Domaine est en endroit de destination touristique, mais aussi un lieu de rassemblement, de sorties et de détente pour les gens de la région ! ».

Publications récentes

Laisser un commentaire

Start typing and press Enter to search